Upcoming Webinars

Coffee Connect, an Unplugged Talk Series

Stalled Arbitration Disputes: Progress and Predictions for 2021

October 29, 2020
4:00 p.m.-5:30 p.m. (SGT)
Read More

AAA-ICDR and SCCA Diversity Presents: Honoring Ruth Bader Ginsberg

November 3, 2020
7:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. (SGT)
Read More 

Vodafone v. India Investment Treaty Arbitration: Issues, and Implications for Foreign Investors and States

November 4, 2020
8:00 p.m. (SGT) | 5:30 p.m. (IST)
Read More

Global Mediation Webinar

Predicting and Preparing for the Future of International Commercial Mediation After the Singapore Convention

November 18, 2020 7:00PM PST
November 19, 2020 10:00AM SGT
Read More

Register Now

Please complete the form below to reserve a spot for the ICDR-AAA
Coffee Connect event.

FOR MORE INFORMATION
Please call Taryn Hyson at (212) 484-4189 or email [email protected]